Easter Time

Today is what we here in Sweden calls Easter Eve, and at my place we are today having a easter buffé with lots of yummy things on the table =) I have just hidden the easter bags that my nieces and nephew will get later. If they find them LOL =) And they are also what I am showing here on my blog today. For more pics you can click here. I am entering these altered bags to the following challenges:

Passion For Promarkers #143: Whatever the weather
I love Promarkers Challenge #111: Springtime







I have used:
Patterned papers/Panduro, Creative Club
Stamp Easter Bunny/Sliekje Digistamps
Stämpel Eggflowers/CuddlyBuddly
Stämpel Easter Greatings/Skogstokiga
Distress Inkpad Walnut Stain/Ranger
Glossy Accent/Ranger
Promarkers
Kram,



Comments
Postat av: lis-m

these are really beautiful, what a thoughtful gift...



thanks for joining us over @ Passion for Promarkers for my "Whether the Weather" challenge this week

Hugsxx

2012-04-07 @ 19:41:29
URL: http://mycraftblogumentary.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Lorraine

What lovely bags. I'm sure the children will love them. Happy Easter. Thanks for taking part at I ♥ Promarkers this week.

2012-04-08 @ 15:41:37
URL: http://lorraines-place.blogspot.com/
Postat av: coops

so gorgeous.fab pretty colours and i love the sweet bunnies :D

thanks for joining us this week at PFP :D



xx coops xx

2012-04-09 @ 11:08:40
Postat av: kbrandy4

Gorgeous gift bags!! Thanks for sharing at I ♥ Promarkers!!

Hugs

Hazel xx

2012-04-10 @ 18:57:19
URL: http://hazelshandmadecrafts.blogspot.com/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0