Challenges

My latest card is a Christmas card in a book folding. Was sooo much fun to do, so I will definately do more of them. I am entering following challenges with this card:

Passion For Promarkers Week #141: Animals theme

Milo Lilja Sketch Challenge #6

I love Promarkes Challenge #109: 3 different papers







I have used:
Cardstock/Bazzill
Papers/Panduro Hobby and Forma Hantverk
Stamp Reindeer/Inkadinkadoo
Stamp "God Jul" circle/Panduro
Stamp "God Jul God Jul God Jul..."/Forma Hantverk
Gingermen, Lussebulle (Saffron Bun), Candy canes/homemade Doodle
Kram,



Comments
Postat av: Andrew Llewelyn-Brinsley

Love the card, I have just made a similar book type card for my mother for mothering sunday, they are really fun to make. Thanks for joining us over at I ♥ ProMArkers this week. Good luck and hope to see you again really soon,

Hugs 'n Stuff

Andy

xx

Postat av: kimberly

Oh i so don't want to think about christmas but super cute fun card...thanks for joining us at PFP this week...

2012-03-26 @ 01:03:44
Postat av: lis-m

fabby creation.. love all the detail, especially the gingerbread folk!

thanks for sharing with us over at Passion for Promarkers this week, hugs xxx

2012-03-26 @ 17:52:31
URL: http://mycraftblogumentary.blogspot.com/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0