Birthday Card

In our family we have a lot of birthdays during the summer. This time it was my youngest niece who turned 2 years old. She loves balls, so she got a bag full of different balls from me. She gave me the biggest smile when she opened the present =) I also made her this card. I am entering it to the I ♥ Promakers Challenge #128; Spots and Stripes.










I have used:
Cardstock/Panduro Hobby
Papers/Panduro Hobby, Creative Club
Stamp Milly Me and my dog/Lily of the Valley
Flowers/Wild Orchid Crafts
Bling/Reprint
Ribbon/Creative Club
Pearl Maker Crystal/Waco
Promarkers
Kram,



Comments
Postat av: Ginny ♥

Beautiful card good luck with the I ♥ ProMarkers challenge. Hugs Ginny ♥

2012-08-07 @ 09:17:50
URL: http://asidorodos.blogspot.co.uk/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0