Alla Hjärtans Dag + utmaning

Inköpte en liten ask med chokladhjärtan som jag altrade och gav till mina älskade syskonbarn idag på Alla Hjärtans Dag. Skickade den med deras pappa (min bror), så jag hoppas dom gillade den =) Passar på att kasta in den i sista minuten till Pysselkuls utmaning. Jag skickar även in den som mitt bidrag till Passion for Promarkers utmaning denna veckan; Distressing.


I have altered a chocolate box for my nieces and nephew for Valentines Day. I sent it with my brother and I really hope they liked it. I am also entering it to Passion for Promarkers challenge this week: Distressing. I hope you can see it on the pictures, almost all the edges are distressed and the little round tag, and the edges of the box.



Har använt mig av en digistamp från MelJen´s Designs, den heter Lovey Pup. Tycker den är så himla söt. Den är sedan färglagd med Promarkers.

I have used the digistamp Lovey Pup from MelJen´s Designs. I think it´s soooo cute =). I have colored it with Promarkers ofcourse.



Har stuckit in en tag under stämpeln med en liten hälsning till de små liven.

Under the stamp I have put a tag with a little message to the little ones, it says: Just because auntie loves you so much...



I have used:
Cardstock/Panduro Hobby
Papers/Panduro Hobby
Stamp "Lovey Pup"/MelJens Designs
Flowers, Ribbon/Creative Club
Edge cutter "Lace Heart"/Martha Stewart

Kram,



Comments
Postat av: Anna

Jättesöt ask och vem gillar inte choklad.

Kram

2012-02-15 @ 22:46:10
URL: http://annaspyssligaliv.blogspot.com
Postat av: Carola

Tack för ditt fina bidrag!

2012-02-18 @ 15:53:32
URL: http://www.pysselkul.se
Postat av: The Crafty Den

Hi Tinalinn, what a gorgeous altered chocolate box. I love the image and pretty papers and your distressing looks fantastic. Thanks for joining us at PFP this week. Hugs, Denise x

2012-02-19 @ 19:15:08
URL: http://thecraftyden.blogspot.com

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0