Time for challenges again

The time just flies by, and once again there are new challenges to enter. A bit late this time, didn´t have so much time to scrap this weekend since I took a puppy class with my dog Zakk. He was really good, and made me so proud =) This card I made to one of my friends who are turning 40 soon. I am entering the following challenges with this card:

Passion for Promarkers #144; White on white
I love Promarkers #112; White on white
Midweek Magnolias #6; A very special birthday





I have used:
Stamp Tilda with tulips/Magnolia
Digistamp Fence/MelJen´s Designs
Border punch Heart Lace/Martha Stewart
Butterfly/Panduro Hobby
Lace, Bling and Flowers from stash
Colored with Promarkers

Kram,



Comments
Postat av: coops

gorgeous card tinalinn.the tilda is so sweet and i love the stunning scene you have created and pretty details.

thanks for joining us this week at PFP :D



xx coops xx

2012-04-17 @ 09:43:32
Postat av: Berit C

Så lekkert et kort du har laget. Flott fargelagt Tilda. Takk for at du deltar hos I ♥ Promarkers denne uka:)

Klem, Berit

2012-04-17 @ 09:53:25
URL: http://beritshobbyblogg.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Suzi

Wow!! this is absolutely stunning my dear. I love the design, colouring and that pretty lace. Fantastic work. Thank you for joining us at Midweek Magnolias with your gorgeous creation.

Hugs

Suzi xx

2012-04-17 @ 20:15:17
URL: http://wwwsuzies.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lisa-olsi

Snyggt!

Annorlunda och fint,

gillar hur du satt spetsen.

2012-04-18 @ 08:37:16
URL: http://lisa-olsi.blogspot.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0